An overdue apology :)

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by CaliforniaTropic, Nov 3, 2015.

1. Don’t exactly know how to start this but, if you don't know already Kelsey, better know as ohkelsey. I was a past admin whom resigned for personal reasons. I would just like to say that while I enjoyed my time on nirvana when I was a staff member, but it became clear to me that I didn't like it anymore, hence the resignation. A couple weeks later I think it became apparent to everyone else that I didn't like the server anymore. I later began to grief my so called “old friends” and cause problems with the newer staff members. By saying this I was just like to apologize, I’m not the same as I was when I left staff, but I'm not the same as when I was staff. I am sorry for everything that I had caused in the past. Shauna specifically, it was not my place to come in and mess up any of the work you had put into your builds. However I'm not going to apologize for for those whom had helped me cause so much destruction on their behalf because I know they don't regret what they’ve done. Saying that, the group causing the current trouble is in no way affiliated with me and I don't enjoy having others blaming me or punishing me for their actions, as done in the past. The Coolio, Nic, Andrea, Dr.awesome group is not whom I hang out with anymore, I most definitely regret that I had spent time with them and joined them in putting others down. From now on I do not want to be thought of as a part of that group or be associated with that group because I really have no interest in being as immature as they have been. From me to you, if you are someone that I’ve hurt, I just want to thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope you understand how sorry I am for all the trouble I have caused in the past however the past is the past and I hope you can look at me with new eyes and realize people make mistakes, and mistakes can be fixed.
    -Kelsey